Contact Us

ACQUITECH ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.
Address : A-407, 4th Floor, Premium House,
Nr. Gandhigram Railway Station,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380 009
Phone : +91-79-2657 4825 /8664 /6650
Fax : +91-79-2658 1826
Website : www.acquitech.com
E-mail : admin@acquitech.com
Direct Contact
Department Name Email Contact No.
Johnson Pump Akash Patel johnson@acquitech.com 9824058551
Johnson Pump Sachin Patel johnson@acquitech.com 9824803250
Johnson Pump Jenil Vora johnson@acquitech.com 9824843450
Johnson Pump Brinda Upadhyay johnson@acquitech.com 9824055027
Bonfiglioli Jatin Patel bonfiglioli@acquitech.com 9624099662
Bonfiglioli Brinda Sheth bonfiglioli@acquitech.com 9824023775
Intervalve Akash Patel intervalve@acquitech.com 9824058551
Intervalve Sachin Patel intervalve@acquitech.com 9824803250
Intervalve Jenil Vora intervalve@acquitech.com 9824843450
Intervalve Brinda Sheth intervalve@acquitech.com 9824023775
El O Matic Akash Patel valves@acquitech.com 9824058551
El O Matic Sachin Patel valves@acquitech.com 9824803250
El O Matic Jenil Vora intervalve@acquitech.com 9824843450
El O Matic Brinda Sheth sales@acquitech.com 9824023775
Uni Klinger Jatin Patel uniklinger@acquitech.com 9624099662
Uni Klinger Brinda Upadhyay uniklinger@acquitech.com 9824055027
Prominent Brinda Upadhyay sales@acquitech.com 9824055027
Georg Fischer Jatin Patel bonfiglioli@acquitech.com 9624099662
Itron Water Meter Jatin Patel bonfiglioli@acquitech.com 9624099662
Itron Water Meter Brinda Upadhyay sales@acquitech.com 9824055027
Bechem Rushang Shah bechem@acquitech.com 9824702354
Inmarco Gland Packing Rushang Shah bechem@acquitech.com 9824702354
Accounts - Invoice Vibhuti Trivedi admin@acquitech.com 9824055027
Chief Accountant Kartik Shah accounts1@acquitech.com 9924107360
Director Bharat Shah bharat@acquitech.com 9824023925
Director Prashant Majumdar prashant@acquitech.com 9824023910