Contact Us

ACQUITECH ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.
Address : A-407, 4th Floor, Premium House,
Nr. Gandhigram Railway Station,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad – 380 009
Phone : +91-79-2657 4825 /8664 /6650
Fax : +91-79-2658 1826
Website : www.acquitech.com
E-mail : admin@acquitech.com
Direct Contact
DepartmentNameEmailContact No.
Johnson PumpAkash Pateljohnson@acquitech.com9824058551
Johnson PumpSachin Pateljohnson@acquitech.com9824803250
Johnson PumpJenil Vorajohnson@acquitech.com9824843450
Johnson PumpBrinda Upadhyayjohnson@acquitech.com9824055027
BonfiglioliJatin Patelbonfiglioli@acquitech.com9624099662
BonfiglioliBrinda Shethbonfiglioli@acquitech.com9824023775
IntervalveAkash Patelintervalve@acquitech.com9824058551
IntervalveSachin Patelintervalve@acquitech.com9824803250
IntervalveJenil Voraintervalve@acquitech.com9824843450
IntervalveBrinda Shethintervalve@acquitech.com9824023775
El O MaticAkash Patelvalves@acquitech.com9824058551
El O MaticSachin Patelvalves@acquitech.com9824803250
El O MaticJenil Voraintervalve@acquitech.com9824843450
El O MaticBrinda Shethsales@acquitech.com9824023775
Uni KlingerJatin Pateluniklinger@acquitech.com9624099662
Uni KlingerBrinda Upadhyayuniklinger@acquitech.com9824055027
ProminentBrinda Upadhyaysales@acquitech.com9824055027
Georg FischerJatin Patelbonfiglioli@acquitech.com9624099662
Itron Water MeterJatin Patelbonfiglioli@acquitech.com9624099662
Itron Water MeterBrinda Upadhyaysales@acquitech.com9824055027
BechemRushang Shahbechem@acquitech.com9824702354
Inmarco Gland PackingRushang Shahbechem@acquitech.com9824702354
Accounts - InvoiceVibhuti Trivediadmin@acquitech.com9824055027
Chief AccountantKartik Shahaccounts1@acquitech.com9924107360
DirectorBharat Shahbharat@acquitech.com9824023925
DirectorPrashant Majumdarprashant@acquitech.com9824023910